OMCA Board of Directors

The Oakland Mills Community Association Board of Directors and its representative to the Columbia Association (CCR) are elected annually by the members of the association to manage the business of OMCA. Members of OMCA are Oakland Mills property owners and renters (must have a current lease). The Columbia Council Representative (CCR) is also elected as a Columbia Association Board member. The Oakland Mills Board carries out its duties with the assistance of OMCA staff and volunteers. The Board meets the second and fourth Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. at The Other Barn. Residents are encouraged to attend Board meetings and speak out during the Resident Remarks portion of the meeting, which is at 7:05 p.m.

Board members have the option to provide personal contact information and photograph.

Jonathan Edelson

Board Chair








Bill McCormack, Jr.

Board Vice-chair

Lynne Engelke

Architectural Committee Chair

Rebecca Bryant

Board Member

Jerome Rollerson

Board Member

Warren Wortman

Board Member

Ginny Thomas

Columbia Council Representative








Join Our Email List!

Sign Up Now

Want to Rent The Other Barn?

Visit theotherbarn.org  for venue information.

Find us on Twitter!

Translate »